New members are always welcome. There is a modest subscription of £8.00 per annum due on 1st February. Persons joining after October get free membership until the following February. See our membership page for full details.

Our email address
[email protected]

RBfH is run by a steering committee which comprises the following members

– Chairman and Buses Sub Group –
Will Frecknall
Email: [email protected]

– Treasurer and Membership –
Peter Gwatkin
Email: [email protected]

– Events and Meetings Secretary –

– Committee Members –
John Thorne
Michael Sullivan
Philip Bauer

– Our Honorary President –
Professor John Whitelegg.

Contact for membership can be made through the chairman or treasurer. Please also read details on the membership page. Please also read details on the membership page of the newsletters.